315 AW officers among CY22 Lt. Col. promotion selections

  • Published
  • By Michael Dukes
  • 315th Public Affairs

Thirteen Citizen Airmen of the 315th Airlift Wing have been selected for promotion to lieutenant colonel by the Air Force Reserve Command 2017 promotion board.

The following individuals were selected:

William Camp, 701st Airlift Squadron  (Sept. 1, 2023

Michael Chrapkiewicz, 300th AS (Dec. 28, 2022)

Calvin Coker, 38th Aerial Port Squadron (Dec. 28, 2022)

Noah Davis, 701st AS (April 1, 2023)

Jeffrey Dupuis, 300th AS (Dec. 28, 2022)

Marcia Edwards, 81st APS (Aug. 1, 2023)

Michael Greenaway, 317th AS (June 1, 2023)

Lee Knoll, 315th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron (Dec. 28, 2023)

Matthew Read, 317th AS (March 1, 2023)

Jason Sikorski, 300th AS (Dec. 28, 2022)

Elizabeth Snider, 315th Mission Support Group (Dec. 28, 2022)

Edward Sutton, 701st AS (June 17, 2023)

Jason Young, 315th Aerospace Medicine Squadron (Dec. 28, 2022)

315th AW Facebook   315th AW on  Instagram    315th AW on YouTube   Dvids   Behind the Wing Podcast