Wing announces 4th quarter award winners

  • Published
  • By Public Affairs
  • 315th Airlift Wing

The 315th Airlift Wing selection boards for the civilian, airman, noncommissioned officer, senior noncommissioned officer, and company grade officer selected the following winners for October – December 2022:

Civilian of the Quarter, Cat I Danielle Jarrell, 701th AS

Civilian of the Quarter, Cat II Kyralynn Graybill, 315th Maintenance Group

AMN of the Quarter SrA Keenan Washington, 315th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

NCO of the Quarter TSgt Sara Brochu, 315th AMXS

SNCO of the Quarter MSgt Jerod Simmons, 315th Security Forces Squadron

CGO of the Quarter Capt Bret Armstrong, 81st Aerial Port Squadron

“I would like to extend my congratulations to all of the winners above who were chosen for their outstanding achievements in the representation of the 315th Airlift Wing,” said Col. John Robinson, 315th AW commander. “These are very special honors, and it gives me great pleasure to recognize them.”

Plaques will be awarded during the next possible Wing Awards Ceremony. Time off awards for our civilian quarterly award winners are limited to 8 hours.

“Units that put forth the effort to nominate their deserving personnel for awards are to be commended. I urge commanders to continue to take the time to nominate people for these important morale-building awards,” Robinson added.

315th AW Facebook   315th AW on  Instagram    315th AW on YouTube   Dvids   Behind the Wing Podcast